6140 E. Independence Blvd Suite AA Charlotte, NC 28212 704-232-1932 Sbautomotives1@gmail.com

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Charlotte, NC

SB Automotives LLC
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
May 13, 2022,
Abdul and his brother were absolutely awesome with helping us with my niece's car purchase. They went through the Carfax report, test drive, explained everything to my niece. The car was competitively priced. We got the paperwork done today and it was quick and efficient. We were thrilled! Excellent customer service!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
May 7, 2022,
Great experience, took care of me.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
May 4, 2022,
I give them five stars because they give me the best every time I come this is my second time dealing with them good people always
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
May 3, 2022,
Very nice people here very understanding I would come back and another car from them😀
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Apr 20, 2022,
There are not enough words I can say about Abdul and the SB Automotives staff. This was by far the easiest purchase transaction that I have every encounter. Abdul was informative and made time to address all questions. He went far and above to assist. There are not enough stars that I can give. If anyone is looking for a vehicle, please do yourself a favor and visit SB Automotives.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Apr 19, 2022,
By far the easiest purchase transaction that I have ever experience. Abdul and his team was amazing! He was available to answer all questions and walk us thru the process. I have never experience such excellence when purchasing a vehicle and highly recommend using them for your next purchase experience.
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Mar 29, 2022,
By far the easiest and fastest car buying experience. Honest guys helping people find their car. I would recommend them so tell a friend to tell a friend.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Feb 25, 2022,
Small business but great people with big personality. Went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and aided in the whole process. The people there truly love their job and it shows in the customer service. Not your typical small dealership!!!!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Dec 15, 2021,
- Abdul was amazing! The team is hassle free, fair and straight-up. No pressure, no scammed feeling, no hidden agendas AT ALL. He was very transparent with everything. - The cars are well looked over mechanically and cleaned up well to look like new! I would recommend anyone on a budget, first time car buyers, commuters, crusiers, college students or even just people looking for a hidden gem to tinker on!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Dec 4, 2021,
Mike bought the Lexus beautiful car in great shape, these guys are good honest young men and worked with me on the price and all on top of business and a good car collections with compared to other dealers in Charlotte I'd definitely buy more and saw another as well when I was there. Give them a shot.. sincerely
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Nov 20, 2021,
It was in great condition and a easy process and staff was perfect highly recommended.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Nov 10, 2021,
I like the car I got, everything seems good, and the customer service was pretty good, easy to talk to and very helpful.
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Aug 23, 2021,
Trustworthy, Honest, over all good people.
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Aug 16, 2021,
SB automotive is a great place to buy a car, I recommend you to buy from here..👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Jul 30, 2021,
Super easy and helped with contacting bank
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Jul 30, 2021,
Excellent costumer service. Upfront and honest. Loved my vehicle. Fair price.
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Jul 20, 2021,
Excellent costumer service. Upfront and honest. Loved my vehicle. Fair price.
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Jun 9, 2021,
Flexible and helpful. I recommend this place.
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
May 28, 2021,
We just purchased a 2011 535i and we love it!! The experience was amazing!! The owners were very professional, courteous and the process was very timely!! My husband had one concern and they addressed it right away!! I would recommend highly!!!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
May 19, 2021,
SB Auto's is an excellent small car dealership. Abdul was very professional, knowledge, and extremely attentive. He took the time to ask all the right questions to help me find the best car to fit my needs. I was not rushed not pressured and felt at ease with my car purchase. I would strongly recommend SB Automotives to anyone who is looking for a source of transportation.
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
Mar 31, 2020,
Love my new car
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932
May 6, 2019,
Great deals. Excellent customer service. Affordable prices with NO INTEREST!
Facebook
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
★★★★★
22 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us