6140 E. Independence Blvd Suite AA Charlotte, NC 28212 704-232-1932 Sbautomotives1@gmail.com

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Charlotte, NC

SB Automotives LLC
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Just purchased my new car today! It was a very smooth and steady process. The entire staff were very helpful and very informative of everything I needed to know about the vehicle I wanted.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
Very happy and pleased with my entire experience. So far my best and easiest vehicle purchase so far. Very helpful and friendly staff, they are honest people, they do good business, tell ‘em what you are trying to do and leave the rest to them. They are very good at what they do. I’m definitely coming back and referring all my family and friends in need of a vehicle. They literally went over and beyond and got me in the vehicle I wanted on a day they weren’t even open for business. Called the owner and it was all done 3 hours after my first call. My kids and I are very grateful and happy and would highly recommend.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Everything with this transaction was nothing but smooth . Everyone was very professional. My experience was awesome.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Had a great experience sb automotive will make sure they work with you and get you the best possible deal on the car you want very friendly customer service I recommend checking them out if your look for a new vehicle
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
The best dealership ever Very honest and direct, sells good vehicles, customer service is the best
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Team was great. Bought a real nice Audi. Will buy here again!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Good customer service thanks for my jeep liberty yall were alwsome
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Abdul and his staff were very friendly and helpful with purchasing my car.. the transaction process was very easy!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Very helpful patient and efficient ☺️
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Great honest brothers. Worked with me and helped me out. Tell them what you working with and leave the rest to them. Very professional and helpful staff. They all helped made my dream come through. I recommend them. I’ve been around for a while, trust me, this is by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever encountered and I’ve bought over 10 cars in my life so far. Will be back.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Very honest brothers and staff. They are easy to work with. Tell them what you are working with, and they will help you the best they can. Definitely recommend, I'm coming back for another vehicle I saw here soon.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Aug 14, 2022,
Hafiz, his brother, and their very nice coworker were absolutely amazing when i bought my first car! Their inventory is super well taken care of and they were super accommodating. They didn’t rush me and the process of buying it went quick. it’s also really great they handle al large dmv stuff. Thanks!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
Great service!! Great cars and many options!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
Real cool and honest people. They stayed in touch through my whole process. Abdul and his team worked hard to get me i car I like and could cash out on. I’ll be coming back for and would highly recommend.
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
The service was great very professional !! They do delivery also will recommend.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Really honest guys, best used car dealership I've ever dealt with. I bought an Acura RDX and I love it 🤩
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
The best dealership my family have purchased vehicles from. Very honest and direct, sell good vehicles, customer service is the best. They really make a difference and help people. Definitely be back for more cars. 2 purchase done. First purchase was almost 2 years ago and still driving that vehicle to date. My Mom just got a very clean loaded Volvo SUV from this dealership. We are coming back for more cars. Highly recommend
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
You people are awesome, nice doing business with you people, sure to be back for another vehicle, thanks so much
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
Great place to buy a vehicle. Amazing customer service.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Abdul and Skye were amazing, they helped me and my husband get into my dream car with no hassle! My husband had to work so they delivered the car to us and we live an hour and a half away! Most easiest car buying experience hands down.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
The car buying dream team, came in with bad credit and a marginal down payment and walked out with a 750li. How can you beat that? Highly recommended A+++ experience
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Abdul and sky were the car buying dream team. Walked in with bad credit and a marginal down payment and walked away with a 750li. How can you beat that? Will be back for that upgrade we spoke about in a yr or so. Highly recommend. A++
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Gave the deal of a lifetime! I highly recommend!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
May 13, 2022,
Abdul and his brother were absolutely awesome with helping us with my niece's car purchase. They went through the Carfax report, test drive, explained everything to my niece. The car was competitively priced. We got the paperwork done today and it was quick and efficient. We were thrilled! Excellent customer service!
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
May 7, 2022,
Great experience, took care of me.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
May 4, 2022,
I give them five stars because they give me the best every time I come this is my second time dealing with them good people always
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
May 3, 2022,
Very nice people here very understanding I would come back and another car from them😀
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
There are not enough words I can say about Abdul and the SB Automotives staff. This was by far the easiest purchase transaction that I have every encounter. Abdul was informative and made time to address all questions. He went far and above to assist. There are not enough stars that I can give. If anyone is looking for a vehicle, please do yourself a favor and visit SB Automotives.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
By far the easiest purchase transaction that I have ever experience. Abdul and his team was amazing! He was available to answer all questions and walk us thru the process. I have never experience such excellence when purchasing a vehicle and highly recommend using them for your next purchase experience.
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
Mar 29, 2022,
By far the easiest and fastest car buying experience. Honest guys helping people find their car. I would recommend them so tell a friend to tell a friend.
Google Maps
SB Automotives LLC SB Automotives LLC
704-232-1932 $$$
★★★★★
45 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us